Channing Tatum is a high-functioning alcoholic

His words, not ours.

In GQ’s June issue, Channing Tatum was quoted saying: “I probably drink too much, you know.” Whether he was saying this in jest or in a serious manner is up in the air, but Channing Tatum later said “My Wife, that’s what she bought into…I’m probably a pretty high-fuctioning, I guess, you know, I would say, alcoholic I guess.”

Besides alcohol, it turns out that Channing Tatum has another vice that we can all relate to: fatty foods.

“I really do love it.” He said, “It’s terrible and it’s bad, but I really do think it’s because I have an inner fat kid in me…I enjoy being comfortable and eating whatever the hell I like.”

Judging by his macho physique, you would have never guessed that the 34-year-old heart throb would love eating cheeseburgers, pizzas, and drinking beer. It’s almost as if he’s, well, human.

Source

About thatguyowen

Writer, hopeful for the future. Aspiring web entrepreneur and always looking to create the next big thing. @YourStupidNews
This entry was posted in Certified Stupid and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share what's on your mind

